Middle Tennessee Divorce Lawyer Michael K. Walker

     (615) 485-3065  (931) 292-2889

Michael K. Walker, Esq.

Sup. Ct. Reg. No. 028756

341 Harrison St.

Nashville, TN 37219


Serving the Middle Tennessee area with low price divorces when both parties sign. Our fees for legal services are very reasonable and the full amount is not due at the beginning. We are willing to work with our clients by providing a payment plan throughout the case as the fees become necessary.

Customer Reviews of Nashville Divorce Attorney Michael K. Walker


Here are what some of Divorce Attorney Michael K. Walker's former clients are saying

Client Reviews


  • 5/5 stars April 14, 2015


    I hired Mr. Walker to represent me for a traffic violation. I think Mr. Walker did an excellent job and his fees were completely reasonable. I have to say that he was very responsive to my emails and followed up with a phone call if necessary. I would hire him again should I need any legal counsel in the future.

  • 5/5 stars March 26, 2015


    Awesome lawyer will refer to anyone, ..! Thanks again for your excellent service.

  • 5/5 stars March 18, 2015


    Quick, easy, and good service. Any questions that I had he was always available to answer. Thanks Mr Walker for your help.

  • 5/5 stars March 12, 2015


    Easy to understand my personal needs
    Were met,would recommend !

  • 5/5 stars March 4, 2015


    I highly recommend using Michael. He worked very closly with me and made my divorce very easy. He responded to every question that I had in a timely manner. Michael is very professional!

  • 5/5 stars February 24, 2015


    Mr Walker provided me with awesome representation during my divorce. Throughout the entire process he communicated with me regularly and kept me updated regarding each step. Additionally, all papers were filed in a timely/quality manner.

  • 5/5 stars February 5, 2015


  • 5/5 stars January 28, 2015


    Michael Walker is the best lawyer you can have. Not only does he take the time to make sure you understand every aspect of your case, he will respond to any phone calls or emails within a few hours. He also gave me the option for a payment plan on my divorce proceedings which is very helpful during these hard times. I would recommend him to anyone in search of a wonderful attorney.

  • 5/5 stars January 28, 2015


    He represented me in divorce court. I was well pleased with his representation and hard work throughout my case. Attorney Walker, was efficient and compassionate during my divorce.

  • 5/5 stars January 24, 2015


    Mr. Walker guided me through a long divorce with the utmost persistence of a devoted professional. Because of this new and, at times, difficult struggle, I've been hard to reach a lot and I don't believe another lawyer would have expressed to me the same amount of loyalty that has been exemplified by Attorney Michael K Walker. Thanks to his steady hand, my divorce was finalized on January 21. I'm very obliged to have had you on my case Mr. Walker. Thank you.

  • 5/5 stars January 14, 2015


    I Google searched for a misdemeanor lawyer in the area and Michael Walker was one of the first links to appear. Unfamiliar with representation reputation, I began to ask Mr. Walker about his process and overall success rate. He was personable, humble and seemed to be knowledgeable in this expertise. I took a 'chance' on him and found the highest quality of guidance and representation for what seemed to be extremely fair cost. This guy is great and helped me out of a pickle, I most definitely recommend.

  • 5/5 stars January 7, 2015


    Case went exactly as described by Mr. Walker.

    Was honest, quick and easy to deal with and reasonable rates! replied instantly to email and phone calls.

    represented me in an uncontested divorce case!

  • 5/5 stars January 7, 2015


  • 5/5 stars December 19, 2014


    I am satisfied with the way of taking care of business by Mr. Walker from the beginning until the end of the case.

  • 5/5 stars December 17, 2014


    Provided outstanding service till the closure of the case. Always available for any clarifications or questions with quick response. Very professional and taking care of the client concerns and advised on the best course of action to be taken under given circumstances.

  • 5/5 stars December 4, 2014


    Attorney Walker was very helpful and considerate about my case.

  • 5/5 stars December 2, 2014


    Mr. Walker walked me through the divorce process every step of the way. He was always available to answer any questions or concerns with my case. Everything about my case was on time as he had stated to me when we began. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone.

  • 5/5 stars November 14, 2014


    Mr. Walker guided me through a difficult divorce with patience & experience. If you have to go through the mess of divorce I highly recommend Michael Walker as an attorney.

  • 5/5 stars November 8, 2014


    Mr. Walker was a great help. I could not afford to get my divorce but with his payment plan, my divorce was final 11/6/14. He is a great attorney

  • 5/5 stars November 2, 2014


    During my divorce, I needed someone to provide me direction while not breaking the bank in the process. Mr. Walker was that individual. He provided options that I had not considered and was extremely professional. I even recall the judge complimenting him on the QDRO that was being filed. This stressful time in my life was made much easier with his assistance. Thank you.

  • 5/5 stars October 29, 2014


    A true professional and gentleman. He guided me through the court process and made a difficult issue become an easy one.

  • 5/5 stars October 29, 2014


    I have been trying to obtain a divorce for years, as many know it can be dreadful and sometimes painful, in my case it was nothing but a blessing from the moment I walked in attorney Walker office. not only did he make it easy but he was always available at my convenience and extremely professional. my divorce was over with no issues in less then 2 months I'm very thankful for Attorney Walker.

  • 5/5 stars October 29, 2014


    I has an amazing experience working with Mr. Walker. I found him to be very professional and efficient. I also appreciated that he was always available and easy to reach. The fees were reasonable and payments were made in installments. I would gladly select Michael K. Walker to represent me again.

  • 5/5 stars October 21, 2014


    When I first walk into his office I was nervous but after talking to him I was more comfortable because he wanted to know me as a person and he let me know the bad and the good on my case.I would go to him for future references if I needed too

  • 5/5 stars October 7, 2014


    Great guy ! Defintaly got me thru my case with ease ! Would come back if I ever needed him again! Thanks mr.walker

  • 5/5 stars September 24, 2014


    My experience with Mr. Walker was a smooth one. I felt very comfortable with him as my divorce attorney. I'll recommend him to anybody who has been in my situation.

  • 5/5 stars September 23, 2014


  • 5/5 stars September 23, 2014


    He was great! He handled my divorce case very professionally. I would recommend him to anyone needing his help.

  • 4/5 stars September 15, 2014


  • 4/5 stars September 10, 2014


    Mr. Walker was very helpful by answering questions that I had. He responded to emails and phone calls quickly and was very respectful and polite. I would use him again and will recommend him to others.

  • 4/5 stars September 9, 2014


    Michael Walker represented me in my divorce procedures in Franklin, TN. He was prompt about returning my calls and replying to my emails regarding any questions I had concerning my divorce. I liked the convenience of being able to do things by mail so that I didn't have to miss work to go sign some papers or make a payment.

  • 5/5 stars September 3, 2014


    He was on time, on point, for a great price. I felt like he was trustworthy and dependable. I could tell he takes pride in his personal work ethic and is very punctual. I would recommend his services to anyone who wants to be represented someone who knows what they're talking about. I used his services for a non-contested divorce.

  • 5/5 stars August 7, 2014


    Mr. Walker was thorough, no non-sense and the best part was that his fee was affordable!
    I was most impressed with Mr. Walkers because he was very personable, I was not passed off to a clerk or paralegal, it appeared that he did everything himself. Mr. Walker�s quality of work is A+, I will definitely recommend him to anyone in need!

  • 5/5 stars August 6, 2014


  • 4/5 stars July 29, 2014


    MR.Walker did a great job for me. He kept informed of everything that was going on.

  • 5/5 stars July 29, 2014


    Everything was seamless and easy. I had zero surprises and my divorce was granted like I wanted. I would highly recommend Mr Walkers services.

  • 5/5 stars July 28, 2014


    Mr. Walker was outstanding in walking me thru the divorce process & advised me correctly against making what would have been some poor choices. I was almost always able to get in touch with Mr. Walker directly & when that wasn't possible he always returned my calls promptly. I would definitely recommend Michael Walker to anyone needing legal counsel.

  • 5/5 stars July 24, 2014


    Mr. Walker handled my divorce. He was very quick to respond to all my questions and I could not have asked for things to have proceeded more efficiently. I couldn't be more pleased. Easily five stars!

  • 5/5 stars July 15, 2014


    Michael was great and honest! He took care of the situation and made sure all the paper work was done correctly and fast.His price is fair and compared to other attorneys prices was actually affordable and was well worth it, without him I would have been worse off. Thank you Michael

  • 5/5 stars June 30, 2014


    HE is great and relyiable. Michael Walker took care of every thing.I didn't worry about any thing.Professional staff with great attidude. I recommend him to every one.

  • 5/5 stars June 27, 2014


    I found Michael Walker though a simple Google search. I appreciated the level of detail on his website; many attorneys use identical content to describe their services and legal processes which makes researching "the right attorney" frustrating. I gave him a call outside of business hours but he still answered the phone and took time to answer my questions and explained his philosophy on pricing and his service. I decided to hire him and was pleased with his service. He was prompt to respond to phone calls and especially emails. He's also affordable, some offices quoted me ridiculous hourly rates and retainer fees for a simple, straightforward uncontested divorce. Everything went smoothly and as agreed with Michael and I'd certainly recommend him!

  • 4/5 stars June 27, 2014


    Mr.Walker made the process very smooth and simple.

  • 5/5 stars June 26, 2014


    Michael Walker was great. He resolved all the issues on time. He explained the process involved in my case and was on task all the time. The process was quick and easy with Michael. He did an outstanding job.

  • 5/5 stars June 23, 2014


  • 4/5 stars June 20, 2014


    Michael Walker was great to work with during my divorce, it was a non contested divorce so I expected it to be fairly painless to begin with. However, it was literally over and done with before I even knew it. He took care of everything quickly and efficiently for a very reasonable cost. I would refer him to anyone needing legal services.

  • 5/5 stars June 20, 2014


    Mr. Walker is very professional and made my case easy to understand. I am very pleased with the service and value Mr. Walker provides and will consult with Mr. Walker first for all future needs. Highly recommended A+!

    Jordan

  • 5/5 stars June 20, 2014


    My ex wife was living outside of the US before we separated. I couldn't even locate where she was when I started the divorce process. But Mr. Walker did his best to complete the process and finally divorced. He was patiently answering my questions and let me know the status where the process is. Thank you!

  • 5/5 stars June 16, 2014


    Great lawyer! I used Mr. Walker for my divorce and I could not be more pleased. He was very thorough and handled my case very professionally. He responded to me very soon after placing a message. I would highly recommend.